MinnMATYC Logo
MinnMATYC
Executive Board

MinnMATYC Executive Board Members for 2019-2020

Voting Members


President

Nicole Lang
North Hennepin Community College
Brooklyn Park, MN
nicole.lang@minnmatyc.org


Past President

Mel Taylor
Ridgewater College
Willmar, MN
mel.taylor@ridgewater.edu

Secretary

Mark Omodt
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
11200 Mississippi Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
763-433-1308
mark.omodt@anokaramsey.edu

Treasurer

Mary R. Daunis
Normandale Community College
9700 France Ave
C3111 Attn: Mary Daunis
Bloomington, MN 55431
mary.daunis@normandale.edu

Members-At-Large

Andrea Buettner
Hennepin Technical Community College
G260 Brooklyn Park Campus
9000 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Andrea.buettner@hennepintech.edu

Brandon Hepola
North Hennepin Community College
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Becky Groseth
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Coon Rapids, MN 55433



Non-Voting Members (Appointed Positions)

Newsletter Editor

Janine Goenner
Anoka Ramsey Community College
F118 Cambridge Campus
300 Spirit River Drive South
Cambridge, MN 55008
janine.goenner@anokaramsey.edu


MAA Liaison  (Volunteers Needed)


IFO Liaison

Tammy Fitting
MSU-Moorhead

MCTM Representative

Lee Erickson
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
11200 Mississippi Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
lee.erickson@anokaramsey.edu

Historian (Volunteers Needed)


Math League Statistician

Mark Omodt
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
11200 Mississippi Blvd
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
763-433-1308
mark.omodt@anokaramsey.edu

Mentoring Program Coordinator

Sara VanAsten
North Hennepin CC
sara.vanasten@nhcc.edu 

Webmaster

Nicole Lang
North Hennepin CC
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
nicole.lang@minnmatyc.org