MinnMATYC Executive Board

MinnMATYC Logo

MinnMATYC Executive Board Members for 2022-2023

Voting Members

President

Janine Goenner

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Coon Rapids, MN

janine.goenner@anokaramsey.edu


President-Elect

Vacant


Secretary

Mark Omodt

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Coon Rapids, MN

mark.omodt@anokaramsey.edu


Treasurer

Anne Nelson Fisher

Central Lakes College

Brainerd, MN

treasurer@minnmatyc.org

Members-At-Large

Brian Nyholm

College of Saint Benedict/Saint John's University

St. Joseph, MN

bnyholm@csbsju.edu


Stephanie Houdek

St. Cloud State University

St. Cloud, MN

sjhoudek@stcloudstate.edu


Sarah Sponholz

Minnesota North College - Vermilion

Ely, MN

sarah.sponholz@minnesotanorth.edu

Non-Voting Members (Appointed Positions)

Newsletter Editor

Volunteer Needed

MAA Liaison

Megan Breit-Goodwin

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

IFO Liaison

Tammy Fitting

MSU-Moorhead

ABE Liaison

Amber Delliger

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

MCTM Liaisons

Nicole Lang & Janine Goenner

Historian

Volunteer Needed

Math League Statistician

Mark Omodt

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Mentoring Program Coordinator

Volunteer Needed

Webmaster

Nick Haverhals

St. Cloud State University