MinnMATYC Executive Board

MinnMATYC Logo

MinnMATYC Executive Board Members for 2021-2022

Voting Members

President

Janine Goenner

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Coon Rapids, MN

janine.goenner@anokaramsey.edu

Past President

Nicole Lang

North Hennepin Community College

Brooklyn Park, MN

nicole.lang@minnmatyc.org

Secretary

Mark Omodt

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Coon Rapids, MN

Mark.Omodt@AnokaRamsey.edu

Treasurer

Anne Nelson Fisher

Central Lakes College

501 W College Dr

Brainerd, MN 56401

treasurer@minnmatyc.org

Members-At-Large

Brian Nyholm

College of Saint Benedict/Saint John's University

St. Joseph, MN

bnyholm@csbsju.edu


Stephanie Houdek

St. Cloud State University

sjhoudek@stcloudstate.edu


Sarah Sponholz

Vermillion Community College

sarah.sponholz@vcc.edu

Non-Voting Members (Appointed Positions)

Newsletter Editor

Jenna Kowalski

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

MAA Liaison

Megan Breit-Goodwin

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

IFO Liaison

Tammy Fitting

MSU-Moorhead

ABE Liaison:

Amber Delliger

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

MCTM Liaisons:

Nicole Lang & Janine Goenner

Historian

Volunteer Needed

Math League Statistician

Mark Omodt

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Mentoring Program Coordinator

Sara VanAsten

North Hennepin Community College

Webmaster

Nicole Lang

North Hennepin Community College